Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Instagram Instagram
Log Out Log Out
The Green Infant School


Infants' and Nursery School


Key Stage 1 Curriculum

Key Stage 1 Curriculum

The five core subjects of the National Curriculum (Key Stage 1) are English, Mathematics, Science, Computing and Religious Education. To provide a broad and balanced curriculum, the other six subjects of the National Curriculum are integrated into the school day often through a "Cross-Curricular" approach where a topic incorporates several subjects.