Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Instagram Instagram
Translate
Search
Log Out Log Out
The Green Infant School

Goldfield

Infants' and Nursery School

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

INSET Day - Thursday 1st September 

INSET Day - Friday 2nd September 

Term Begins - Monday 5th September

Half Term - 24th October to 28th October

OCCASIONAL DAY - Friday 25th November

INSET Day - Monday 28th November

End of term - Weds 21st December

 

SPRING 2023

 

Term starts- Thursday 5th January

Half Term - 13th to 17th February

End of Term - Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER 2023

 

INSET DAY - Monday 17th April 

Term starts - Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

INSET Day - Thursday 4th May 

Half Term - 29th May to 2nd June 

End of term - Friday 21st July